FANDOM


  • Dear Haikyuu!! Wiki Contributors, 

    The first ever pre-planned Chatroom Party of the Wiki that will take place in the Wiki's Live!Chat has been scheduled for Friday, the 5th of June 2015. The starting time for the Chatroom Part are listed for different time zones as follows:

    UTC 3 AM

    11 PM EDT

    8 PM PDT

    9 PM MDT

    10 PM CDT

    5 PM HST

    12 AM BRT

    4 AM BST

    5 AM CEST

    8:30 AM IST

    11 AM SGT

    12 PM JST

    1 PM AEST

    3 PM NZST

    The purpose of this Chatroom Party is to strengthen the Community and Admins' relationships and to share one another's thoughs on any subject. General rules will still and always apply, but any registered user can join, and any questions and comments can be asked.

    Please note, however, that the Chatroom Party is only in its testing stage and is currently not a planned event that will occur every Friday but may become an official regularly scheduled event if this week's Chatrrom Party's outcome is a success. 

    Lastly, though, we sincerely apologize for such a late announcement about the Chatroom Party, but we hope that many users will timely recieve this invitation, and we hope to see many of those same users on Friday in the Live!Chat.

    Sincerely,

    The Admins of the Haikyuu!! Wiki

      Loading editor
    • A FANDOM user
        Loading editor
Give Kudos to this message
You've given this message Kudos!
See who gave Kudos to this message
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.